News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Patna University elections

Patna University election results: ABVP leads with 3 seats, JD(U) wins 2

The post of the Chief Secretary and Joint Secretary was bagged by ABVP's Manikant Mani and Raja Ravi respectively.

Dec 06, 2018, 07:53 AM IST

Patna University Students’ polls: Elections of president, vice president declared null and void

PUSU elections were held on February 17, 2018.

Mar 13, 2018, 17:02 PM IST

Patna University students’ union results declared amid stone pelting, firing

The results of the Patna University students union elections, which were held after a gap of six years, were declared late on Saturday night.

Feb 18, 2018, 07:45 AM IST