News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Rajasthan Assembly election results 2018

Rajasthan Assembly election results 2018: Yoonus Khan, BJP's only Muslim candidate, loses to Congress' Sachin Pilot in Tonk

Yoonus Khan was the only Muslim candidate fielded by the saffron party in the crucial assembly elections in Rajasthan.

Dec 11, 2018, 19:21 PM IST

Rajasthan Assembly Election Results 2018: Congress' winning candidate Dr Raghu Sharma hugs losing BJP rival in Kekri

Dr Raghu Sharma, the Congress candidate, defeated his nearest BJP rival Rajendra Vinayaka in the Kekri assembly constituency.

Dec 11, 2018, 17:54 PM IST

Rajasthan Assembly elections 2018 prominent winners and losers

Congress is leading in Rajasthan, as per the latest trends.

Dec 11, 2018, 10:37 AM IST

List of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 winners and MLAs

Congress with a massive lead in Rajasthan

Dec 11, 2018, 08:35 AM IST