News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019

Andhra Pradesh, Telangana Lok Sabha election exit poll results 2019: Today's Chanakya, CVoter, CSDS, IPSOS, Jan Ki Baat, Neta exit poll after 6 pm today

Zee News will show the "poll of polls" which will include details of all the exit poll surveys released by different pollsters and TV news channels. The Lok Sabha election was held to elect Members of Parliament for 542 of the 543 parliamentary constituencies. 

May 19, 2019, 17:28 PM IST