News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Assembly elections result 2018

List of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 winners and MLAs

Congress with a massive lead in Rajasthan

Dec 11, 2018, 08:35 AM IST

List of Telangana Assembly Election 2018 winners and MLAs

KC Rao is leading with a clear majority in Telangana.  

Dec 11, 2018, 08:35 AM IST

Tripura assembly polls results 2018: BJP-IPFT set to form government, Manik Sarkar's charisma fails

Chief Minister Manik Sarkar's government is facing its toughest electoral challenge in the state. Sarkar is leading from Dhampur. In its bid to gain power in the state, the BJP allied with the tribal political outfit Indigenous Peoples Front of Tripura (IPFT) while the Congress is going solo.

Mar 03, 2018, 08:31 AM IST

Nagaland Assembly election results 2018 Live Streaming: Catch the latest counting trends on Zee News

A heavy layer of security has been deployed outside the counting centre. Early elections trends will begin by 9 am.

Mar 03, 2018, 08:21 AM IST

Tripura Assembly elections 2018: Here's the full list of winning candidates

The polling percentage in Tripura was recorded to be 89.96% for the 59 constituencies in the state.

Mar 03, 2018, 07:46 AM IST