News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Hathras Lok Sabha constituency

Hathras Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Hathras Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Apr 05, 2019, 15:11 PM IST

Hathras Lok Sabha Constituency

Rajesh Kumar Diwaker of BJP is the sitting Member of Parliament from this Lok Sabha constituency. 

Apr 05, 2019, 14:37 PM IST