News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Madhya Pradesh Assembly election results

BJP's potential crisis: Chouhan's MP model better than Modi's Gujarat hype?

Promises are viewed through the prism of on-ground performance and smart oratory might seem like empty words when the future becomes the present.

Dec 12, 2018, 16:54 PM IST

List of Madhya Pradesh Assembly Election 2018 winners and MLAs

If BJP wins the state, Shivraj will become the CM for the fourth successive term.

Dec 11, 2018, 08:36 AM IST

Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections 2018: Congress eyes comeback, BJP hopes to retain power

Incumbent Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan has exuded confidence of winning the state for the BJP again. 

Dec 10, 2018, 22:00 PM IST