News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Mizoram assembly election winners

List of Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 winners and MLAs

This year, Mizoram witnessed a battle between the Mizo National Front (MNF) and the Indian National Congress

Dec 11, 2018, 08:41 AM IST

Mizoram assembly elections 2018: Congress vs MNF in a prestige battle

The incumbent CM – Lal Thanhwala – has put up a confident face and claimed that the people of Mizoram would reward him and the Congress party for the work done in his last two terms.

Dec 10, 2018, 21:26 PM IST