News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Nagina Lok Sabha constituency

Nagina Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Nagina Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Apr 05, 2019, 15:33 PM IST

Nagina Lok Sabha Constituency

Nagina Lok Sabha Constituency is one of the 80 Lok Sabha constituencies of the state of Uttar Pradesh. It was formed post the 2008 implementation of delimitation of parliamentary constituencies.

Apr 05, 2019, 15:12 PM IST