Narasaraopet Lok Sabha constituency

Narasaraopet Lok Sabha constituency of Andhra Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Narasaraopet Lok Sabha constituency of Andhra Pradesh.

Apr 02, 2019, 18:06 PM IST

Narasaraopet Lok Sabha constituency: Can YSRCP shatter TDP dreams?

With over 15 lakh electors here, Narasaraopet is a bitter battleground for political rivals.

Mar 07, 2019, 11:43 AM IST