News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

T10 Cricket League

ZEE5 sponsored Northern Warriors enter T10 Cricket League final

Led by Darren Sammy, the team also consists of players like Dwayne Smith, Ravi Bopara, Chris Green, Lendl Simmons. 

Dec 02, 2018, 20:32 PM IST

ZEE5 sponsored Northern Warriors eye redemption against Pakhtoons in T10 League 2018 Final

The Pakhtoons had previously recorded a 13-run win in the semifinals on the back of a clinical performance by skipper Shahid Afridi, against the same opposition. 

Dec 02, 2018, 18:17 PM IST

Sri Lanka's Dilhara Lokuhettige charged under Emirates Cricket Board's anti-corruption code

A press release by the ICC on Tuesday stated that the 38-year-old had been charged under article 2.1.1, 2.1.4 and 2.4.4 of the ECB's Anti-Corruption Code.

Nov 13, 2018, 16:25 PM IST

T10 Cricket League 2017: Complete Squads, Schedule, Match Timings, Venues

The shortest format of cricket, T10 Cricket League, begins on Thursday in Sharjah as the game gets a new avatar to further entertain the fans in slambang fashion. 

Dec 14, 2017, 17:38 PM IST