News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Vijay Hazare Trophy final

Karnataka vs Saurashtra, Vijay Hazare Trophy final: Cheteshwar Pujara fought bravely but just fell short in the intent stakes

Chesteshwar Pujara's 94 went in vain on Tuesday as Karnataka beat Saurashtra to lift the Vijay Hazare Trophy. 

Feb 27, 2018, 22:04 PM IST

Vijay Hazare Trophy final: Tamil Nadu favourites, but Bengal get Mohammed Shami boost

Shami, who played one match for Bengal at the league stage has been declared fit to play the summit clash and has reportedly joined the team.

Mar 19, 2017, 22:16 PM IST

Vijay Hazare Trophy: Shikhar Dhawan fails to steal thunder ahead of Australia tour

Dhawan, got out cheaply as he scored mere five runs off nine balls before giving his wicket to RP Singh.

Dec 28, 2015, 19:54 PM IST