Aonla Lok Sabha constituency of Uttar Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Aonla Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Apr 12, 2019, 11:39 AM IST

Aonla Lok Sabha constituency

Dharmendra Kumar of the Bharatiya Janata Party is the incumbent Member of Parliament from the Aonla Lok Sabha constituency.

Apr 11, 2019, 16:12 PM IST

Maneka Gandhi declares assets worth crores

Though senior BJP leader and sitting MP from Aonla, Maneka Gandhi does not own a vehicle, she has movable and immovable properties whose value run into several crore rupees.

Mar 21, 2014, 23:20 PM IST

Maneka Gandhi files nomination papers

Senior BJP leader and sitting MP from Aonla constituency Maneka Gandhi on Friday filed her nomination paper for Pilibhit seat currently held by her son Varun Gandhi.

Mar 21, 2014, 20:45 PM IST

250 held amid stray incidents in curfew-bound Bareilly, Aonla

Over 250 people have been arrested in connection with clashes in Bareilly and Aonla.

Jul 24, 2012, 14:46 PM IST