Balurghat Lok Sabha constituency

Lok Sabha election: TMC faces Left legacy, BJP's ascent in Balurghat

The Balurghat Parliamentary constituency, close to the India-Bangladesh border, represents mostly the South Dinajpur district and has over a million electorates.

Apr 21, 2019, 16:15 PM IST

Balurghat Lok Sabha constituency of West Bengal: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Balurghat Lok Sabha Constituency of West Bengal. 

Apr 12, 2019, 13:42 PM IST

Balurghat Lok Sabha constituency

Arpita Ghosh of the AIITC is the incumbent MP from the Balurghat Lok Sabha seat.

Apr 11, 2019, 19:50 PM IST