Khajuraho Lok Sabha Constituency

Khajuraho Lok Sabha constituency of Madhya Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Khajuraho Lok Sabha constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

Apr 23, 2019, 16:47 PM IST

Khajuraho Lok Sabha constituency

Khajuraho is one of the 29 Lok Sabha constituencies in Madhya Pradesh. This constituency came into existence in 2017 Presently it covers the entire Panna district and parts of Chhatarpur and Katni districts.

Apr 21, 2019, 23:49 PM IST