News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Puducherry Lok Sabha constituency

Full list of candidates going to polls in Puducherry in second phase of Lok Sabha election 2019

There are 18 contestants for the Lok Sabha poll and eight candidates for the Thattanchavady by-election.

Apr 17, 2019, 22:46 PM IST

Puducherry Lok Sabha Constituency: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Puducherry Lok Sabha Constituency.

Apr 05, 2019, 17:22 PM IST

Puducherry Lok Sabha Constituency

R Radhakrishnan of the AINRC is the sitting member of Parliament from the Puducherry Lok Sabha constituency.

Apr 05, 2019, 17:07 PM IST