News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Raiganj Lok Sabha constituency

Raiganj Lok Sabha Constituency of West Bengal: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Raiganj Lok Sabha Constituency of West Bengal. 

Apr 05, 2019, 17:06 PM IST

Raiganj Lok Sabha Constituency

Md. Salim of CPM is the sitting Member of Parliament from this constituency.

Apr 05, 2019, 16:37 PM IST