Ramgarh bypoll result

Congress wins Ramgarh by-election, tally goes up to 100 in Rajasthan Assembly

A total of 20 candidates were in the fray from this seat but the main contest was between Congress’ Shafia Zubair Khan, BJP’s Sukhwant Singh and BSP’s Jagat Singh. 

Jan 31, 2019, 12:14 PM IST

Watch live streaming of Ramgarh by-election result 2019 on Zee News

The .bypoll was necessitated following the death of BSP candidate Laxman Singh

Jan 31, 2019, 09:44 AM IST

Congress' Shafia Zubair Khan wins Ramgarh by-election, party tally touches 100 in Rajasthan assembly

The voting was held on January 28 which witnessed a voter turnout of 79.12 per cent across 278 polling booths.

Jan 31, 2019, 09:35 AM IST