News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Ratlam Lok Sabha constituency

Ratlam Lok Sabha Constituency of Madhya Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Ratlam Lok Sabha constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

May 06, 2019, 14:58 PM IST

Ratlam Lok Sabha Constituency

Ratlam covers eight assembly segments–  Alirajpur, Jobat, Jhabua, Thandla, Petlawad, Ratlam Rural, Ratlam City and Sailana.

Apr 30, 2019, 16:04 PM IST

Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh bypoll results: As it happened on November 24

The ruling TRS on Tuesday retained the Warangal Lok Sabha seat by a record margin of over 4.59 lakh votes, while Congress emerged winner in Ratlam and BJP managed to retain the Dewas Assembly seat hours after counting of votes began.

Nov 24, 2015, 10:29 AM IST