News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Salem Lok Sabha Constituency

Salem Lok Sabha Constituency of Tamil Nadu: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Salem Lok Sabha Constituency of Tamil Nadu.

Apr 05, 2019, 15:29 PM IST

Salem Lok Sabha Constituency

Pannerselvam V of the AIADMK is the present Lok Sabha MP of Salem Parliamentary Constituency. 

Apr 04, 2019, 13:09 PM IST

Tamil Nadu: 90 percent cast votes in repolling

Nearly 90 per cent of total electorate cast their votes in repolling today at a booth in Edappadi Assembly segment, falling under Salem parliamentary constituency, officials said.

May 15, 2014, 08:42 AM IST