News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Uttar Pradesh Elections 2017 Live Coverage

UP Assembly Election 2017 Results: As it happened

The BJP achieved a stunning victory on Saturday in Uttar Pradesh and returned to power in the state after a 14-year gap.

Mar 11, 2017, 20:25 PM IST

Assembly election results 2017: BJP sweeps Uttar Pradesh - As it happened

BJP swept Uttar Pradesh on Saturday.

Mar 11, 2017, 09:27 AM IST

Pankaj Singh election result 2017: BJP wins from Noida

Noida: Pankaj Singh wins!

Mar 10, 2017, 17:30 PM IST