Vijaywada Lok Sabha constituency

Vijaywada Lok Sabha constituency of Andhra Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Vijaywada Lok Sabha constituency of Andhra Pradesh. 

Apr 02, 2019, 17:32 PM IST

Vijaywada Lok Sabha constituency: YSRCP looks to bring down TDP

TDP's Kesineni Srinivas is once again favoured to lead the party here after a successful campaign in 2014. YSRCP, however, is determined to play spoilsport.

Mar 07, 2019, 10:46 AM IST