News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Agra Lok Sabha constituency

Full list of candidates going to polls in Haryana in sixth phase of Lok Sabha election 2019

Seats in which elections will be held on Sunday are - Ambala, Kurukshetra, Sirsa, Hissar, Karnal, Sonipat, Rohtak, BhiwaniMahendragarh, Gurgaon, Faridabad

May 11, 2019, 22:14 PM IST

Agra Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Agra Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Apr 06, 2019, 12:53 PM IST

Agra Lok Sabha Constituency

Dr Ram Shankar Katheria of BJP is the sitting MP of the Agra Lok Sabha constituency.

Apr 05, 2019, 12:51 PM IST