Buxar Lok Sabha constituency

Buxar Lok Sabha constituency of Bihar: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Buxar Lok Sabha Constituency of Bihar.

May 06, 2019, 10:39 AM IST

BJP leader Ashwini Kumar Choubey does it again, threatens to teach a lesson to District Collector

Union Minister and senior BJP leader from Buxar in Bihar, Ashwini Kumar Choubey is infamous for his controversial statements and he is once again in the news for the same.

Apr 20, 2019, 21:21 PM IST

Buxar Lok Sabha constituency: A BJP stronghold in the last two decades

Janata Dal United is likely to field poll strategist-turned-politician Prashant Kishor as an NDA nominee from Buxar Lok Sabha constituency. 

Feb 25, 2019, 13:56 PM IST