Delhi Lok Sabha election results 2019

Parvesh Verma sets new record for largest victory margin in Delhi; 3 AAP candidates lose deposits

The Congress's Mahabal Mishra, who stood second, secured 2,87,162 votes.

May 23, 2019, 23:32 PM IST

Less than one per cent voters in Delhi opts for NOTA

The seat had the least number of candidates in the fray and the maximum number of voters.

May 23, 2019, 22:52 PM IST

Lok Sabha election results 2019: Manoj Tiwari wins Delhi North East seat

The fourth was Bahujan Samaj Party's Rajveer Singh with 37,831 (2.59 per cent) votes.

May 23, 2019, 22:50 PM IST

BJP certain of a clean sweep in Delhi, two candidates leading by over 3.40 lakh votes

Delhi BJP chief Manoj Tiwari, who contested from the Northeast Delhi constituency against Congress veteran and former chief minister Sheila Dikshit and AAP's Dilip Pandey, was leading with a margin of over 2.99 lakh votes. 

May 23, 2019, 16:07 PM IST

AAP welcomes public mandate; congratulates BJP for victory

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) had bagged all the seven seats in Delhi in 2014.

May 23, 2019, 13:51 PM IST

Declaration of Delhi Lok Sabha poll result may get delayed by 5-6 hours: Chief Electoral Officer

Delhi has seven parliamentary constituencies and there is one counting centre in each of them.

May 20, 2019, 14:47 PM IST