Full list of candidates going to polls in Uttar Pradesh in fifth phase of Lok Sabha election 2019

The seats going to Lok Sabha polls in the fifth phase are Amethi, Bahraich, Banda, Barabanki, Dhaurahra, Faizabad, Fatehpur, Gonda, Kaiserganj, Kaushambi, Lucknow, Mohanlalganj, Rae Bareli and Sitapur.

May 05, 2019, 16:32 PM IST

Dhaurahra Lok Sabha constituency of Uttar Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Dhaurahra Lok Sabha Constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Apr 23, 2019, 12:01 PM IST

Dhaurahra Lok Sabha constituency

The election here will be conducted on May 6.

Apr 22, 2019, 21:27 PM IST

Six go missing after boat capsizes in UP

Six persons, including two girls went missing when a boat capsized in Ghaghra river in Dhaurahra, district officers said here on Saturday.

Aug 16, 2014, 14:57 PM IST