News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Dumka Lok Sabha constituency

3 Lok Sabha seats in Jharkhand to vote in final phase, Shibu Soren in fray from Dumka

Rajmahal, Dumka and Godda Lok Sabha constituencies in Jharkhand will go to polls in seventh phase. 

May 18, 2019, 11:51 AM IST

Dumka Lok Sabha Constituency of Jharkhand: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Dumka Lok Sabha Constituency of Jharkhand.

May 06, 2019, 12:59 PM IST

Dumka Lok Sabha Constituency

Dumka constituency covers six assembly segments – Sikaripara, Nala, Jamtara, Sarath, Dumka and Jama. Of these Sikaripara, Dumka and Jama are reserved for the members of Scheduled Castes.

Apr 29, 2019, 18:40 PM IST