News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Godda Lok Sabha constituency

3 Lok Sabha seats in Jharkhand to vote in final phase, Shibu Soren in fray from Dumka

Rajmahal, Dumka and Godda Lok Sabha constituencies in Jharkhand will go to polls in seventh phase. 

May 18, 2019, 11:51 AM IST

Godda Lok Sabha Constituency of Jharkhand: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Godda Lok Sabha Constituency of Jharkhand.

May 06, 2019, 13:09 PM IST

Godda Lok Sabha Constituency

Godda constituency covers six assembly segments – Madhupur, Deoghar which is reserved for the members of Scheduled Castes, Jarmundi, Poreyahat, Godda and Mahagama.

Apr 29, 2019, 18:53 PM IST