News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Indore lok sabha constituency

Indore Lok Sabha Constituency of Madhya Pradesh: Full list of candidates, polling dates

Here is the full list of candidates contesting the Lok Sabha election in 2019 from Indore Lok Sabha constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

May 06, 2019, 18:00 PM IST

Indore Lok Sabha Constituency

Indore Lok Sabha seat has been the stronghold of Mahajan, who has been an MP from the Constituency since 1989.

Apr 30, 2019, 12:26 PM IST

BJP replaces Sumitra Mahajan with Shankar Lalwani from Indore Lok Sabha seat

BJP sources said that Lalwani is very close to Mahajan and it was veteran BJP leader who had advised the party to field Lalwani from Indore in her place.

Apr 21, 2019, 22:27 PM IST