News WrapGet Handpicked Stories from our editors directly to your mailbox

Madhya Pradesh Cabinet expansion

Full list of Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath's Cabinet

The ministers hwo took oath included two women legislators and an Independent. Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath of office to the new ministers.

Dec 25, 2018, 17:55 PM IST

Madhya Pradesh CM Kamal Nath expands Cabinet, 28 MLAs sworn in as ministers

Two women MLAs Vijayalaxmi Sadho and Imarti Devi were also among those who were sworn in as ministers. 

Dec 25, 2018, 16:04 PM IST