Polls to Patkura Assembly seat in Odisha on July 20, results on July 23

The Patkura Assembly seat under Kendrapara parliamentary constituency in Odisha will go to polls on July 20, a notification issued by the Election Commission of India (ECI) said on Thursday.

Jul 05, 2019, 07:36 AM IST

EC postpones Assembly election in Patkura seat due to Cyclone Fani

EC had fixed May 19 as the date of polls for Patkura Assembly segment.

May 06, 2019, 21:17 PM IST

Election Commission lifts poll code in 11 Odisha districts ahead of Cyclone Fani

As per the MeT department, the Cyclone Fani is expected to make a landfall at Odisha coast on May 3. 

May 01, 2019, 10:17 AM IST