Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2022: Umran Malik creates history, wins 'fastest delivery of match' award in all SRH's matches; earns Rs 14 lakh

Umran Malik won the 'Fastest Delivery of the Match' award in each of SRH's 14 matches in IPL 2022. The 22-year-old won a total cash prize of ₹14 lakh (Rs 1 lakh per match).

May 23, 2022, 21:11 PM IST

IPL 2022: Arshdeep Singh delighted after India call-up, reveals how he improved with Punjab Kings batters

Arshdeep Singh, who served as a net bowlers for the Indian team in an away series against Sri Lanka last year, said bowling to world-class batters, including Jonny Bairstow, Shikhar Dhawan and Liam Livingstone, in the Punjab Kings nets session helped him perfect his craft. 

May 23, 2022, 13:36 PM IST

'Welcome, Little Man': Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson blessed with a baby boy

Williamson had left the SRH camp on May 18 to be with his wife during the birth of their second child.

May 23, 2022, 12:46 PM IST

IPL 2022 Updated Points Table, Orange Cap and Purple Cap: Punjab Kings finish 6th, Shikhar Dhawan and Umran Malik rise to 4th

Punjab Kings finished in 6th position on the IPL 2022 Points Table with their 7th win of the season while Sunrisers Hyderabad ended at 8th spot with just 6 wins.

May 23, 2022, 08:16 AM IST

IPL 2022: Umran Malik floors Mayank Agarwal with a rib-tickling bouncer, WATCH

SRH tearaway Umran Malik, meanwhile, ended up with 1/24 against PBKS to finish with 22 wickets from 14 matches after the IPL 2022 league stage. 

May 23, 2022, 06:56 AM IST

IPL 2022: Umran Malik and Washington Sundar were my matchups, reveals Punjab Kings batter Liam Livingstone

Liam Livingstone finished with 437 runs from 14 matches in IPL 2022, in sixth position on the Orange Cap list. Shikhar Dhawan was the highest run-getter for PBKS with 460 runs from 14 matches

May 23, 2022, 06:32 AM IST

SRH vs PBKS IPL 2022 Highlights: PBKS win by 5 wickets

Both Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings will be keen to end their IPL season on a winning note when the two teams clash in a dead rubber on Sunday. Both teams were knocked out of the play-off race when RCB defeated table-toppers Gujarat Titans on Thursday.

May 22, 2022, 18:43 PM IST

SRH vs PBKS Dream 11 Team Prediction Fantasy Cricket Hints

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings Dream11 Team Prediction Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings IPL Match No. 70 - Check My Dream11 Team, Best players list of SRH vs PBKS, Sunrisers Hyderabad Dream11 Team Player List, Punjab Kings Dream11 Team Player List, Dream11 Guru Tips, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Fantasy Playing Tips.

May 22, 2022, 10:25 AM IST

THIS Mumbai Indians batter should be picked in India squad for South Africa T20s, says Sunil Gavaskar

Tilak Varma joined the star-studded Mumbai Indians for Rs 1.7 crore and is set to finish as their leading run-scorer in IPL 2022 with 376 runs in 13 matches at an average of 37.60

May 21, 2022, 15:25 PM IST

IPL 2022: Ishan Kishan reveals why MI dropped Tim David after a few bad performances

Tim David was dropped from Mumbai Indians' playing XI after 2 games in the beginning of the season. After that, David has scored 20*, 44*, 13, 16*, and 46 in five matches.

May 19, 2022, 16:09 PM IST

Aarti Bedi to Kaviya Maran: 'Mystery girls' who have lit up IPL 2022, in pics

IPL mystery girls have been super popular among the cricket fans and one of the main attractions in the stadiums. Whether is Sunrisers Hyderabad co-owner and original 'mystery girl' Kaviya Maran or Deepak Chahar's sister Malti Chahar -- mystery girls have always been the talk of the town. In these collection of pictures, we take a look at some of the mystery girls who have lit up IPL 2022.

May 19, 2022, 10:26 AM IST

IPL 2022: 'He is nowhere near the finished article,' Ian Bishop speaks on SRH pacer Umran Malik

There are also signs that Sunrisers Hyderabad pacer may go on to play for the Indian men's cricket team soon. BCCI president Sourav Ganguly recently spoke highly of the pacer and hinted at his selection. 

May 18, 2022, 16:22 PM IST

IPL 2022: BIG blow for Sunrisers Hyderabad, captain Kane Williamson leaves bio-bubble due to THIS reason

Kane Williamson flying back home comes after Hyderabad have just about kept their playoffs hopes alive with a narrow three-run win over Mumbai Indians on Tuesday, though a lot will depend on the outcome of other matches.

May 18, 2022, 13:04 PM IST

IPL 2022: Ishan Kishan, bought for Rs 15.25 crore, reveals even legends like Chris Gayle ‘struggle’

In spite of scoring 43 off 34 balls against SRH on Tuesday, Ishan Kishan who was bought for a whopping Rs 15.25 crore at the IPL 2022 mega auction has only managed 370 runs from 13 matches at an average of 30.83

May 18, 2022, 11:57 AM IST

IPL 2022: Jasprit Bumrah sets new T20 landmark, become first Indian pacer to achieve THIS record

The wicket of SRH all-rounder Washington Sundar was Jasprit Bumrah’s 250th wicket in T20 format – becoming the first Indian pacer to achieve this feat. 

May 18, 2022, 10:41 AM IST

IPL 2022 Updated Points Table, Orange Cap and Purple Cap: Sunrisers Hyderabad remain in Playoff race, Umran Malik rises to 4th

Kane Williamson’s Sunrisers Hyderabad have mathematical chances of reaching the IPL 2022 Playoffs with a three-run win over last-placed Mumbai Indians.

May 18, 2022, 08:16 AM IST

IPL 2022: Sara Tendulkar left heartbroken after Mumbai Indians lose despite Tim David heroics, check PIC

MI all-rounder Arjun Tendulkar’s sister Sara Tendulkar was cheering vociferously as MI closed in on a win against Kane Williamson’s SRH but David was shockingly run-out off the final ball of the 18th over to leave Sara stunned.

May 18, 2022, 06:37 AM IST

IPL 2022: Bhuvneshwar Kumar keeps Sunrisers Hyderabad in Playoffs hunt with maiden 19th over vs Mumbai Indians

SRH pacer Bhuvneshwar then bowled a brilliant wicket maiden over in the 19th over of the game to all but seal the fate of Rohit Sharma’s Mumbai Indians side.

May 18, 2022, 06:21 AM IST

IPL 2022: SRH beat MI, end 5-match losing streak, keep playoff hopes alive

MI captain Rohit Sharma struck 48 off 36 balls, while his opening partner Ishan Kishan made 43 off 34

May 17, 2022, 23:59 PM IST

IPL 2022: Fans FURIOUS with Rohit Sharma for leaving out Arjun Tendulkar in MI vs SRH clash

Rohit Sharma left a hint that he would he try new players after MI's clash against the Chennai Super Kings

May 17, 2022, 22:22 PM IST