Stay Updated With Latest News
ANYTIME ANYWHERE

Get free news App and Enjoy Reading News!

Upcoming

Sep 17, 2021 (09:30 GMT | 15:00 IST)
New Zealand in Pakistan, 3 ODI Series, 2021-1st ODI Match

  • PAKPAK
  • vs
  • NZNZ

Upcoming

Sep 25, 2021 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
New Zealand in Pakistan, 5 T20I Series, 2021-1st T20 Match

  • PAKPAK
  • vs
  • NZNZ

Upcoming

Sep 26, 2021 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
New Zealand in Pakistan, 5 T20I Series, 2021-2nd T20 Match

  • PAKPAK
  • vs
  • NZNZ

Upcoming

Sep 28, 2021 (05:30 GMT | 11:00 IST)
ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23-Match 3 Match

  • OMAOMA
  • vs
  • SCOSCO

Upcoming

Sep 28, 2021 (10:00 GMT | 15:30 IST)
Indian Premier League, 2021-Match 41 Match

  • KKRKKR
  • vs
  • DCDC

Upcoming

Sep 28, 2021 (14:00 GMT | 19:30 IST)
Indian Premier League, 2021-Match 42 Match

  • MIMI
  • vs
  • PBKSPBKS

Upcoming

Sep 29, 2021 (10:30 GMT | 16:00 IST)
ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23-Match 4 Match

  • PNGPNG
  • vs
  • SCOSCO

MATCH ENDED | 27-28

Indian Premier League, 2021-Match 40 Match

  • RR RR

    164/5

  • vs
  • 167/3

    SRH SRH
Sunrisers Hyderabad beat Rajasthan Royals by 7 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 26-27

Indian Premier League, 2021-Match 39 Match

  • RCB RCB

    165/6

  • vs
  • 111

    MI MI
Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Mumbai Indians by 54 runs

MATCH ENDED | 26-27

Indian Premier League, 2021-Match 38 Match

  • KKR KKR

    171/6

  • vs
  • 172/8

    CSK CSK
Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 2 wickets

MATCH ENDED | 26-27

ICC CWC League 2, 2019-23-Match 2 Match

  • OMA OMA

    250/7

  • vs
  • 140

    PNG PNG
Oman beat Papua New Guinea by 110 runs