This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Raja Pakar (SC)

Raja Pakar (SC)

Raja Pakar is reserved for Scheduled Castes and is located in Vaishali district of Bihar. The assembly constituency of Raja Pakar is home to a total of 2,25,518 people, out of whom 1,22,249 are men and 1,03,260 are women. JD(U) leader Sanjay Kumar won the 2010 Bihar elections by defeating Lok Jan Shakti Party's Gaurishankar Paswan. While Kumar got 43212 votes, Paswan managed 32997. The 2015 Bihar Assembly polls would witness a contest between BSP's Ramesh Das, LJP's Ram Nath Raman, RJD's Shivchandra Ram, CPI-M's Ram Shankar Ram Alias Ram Shankar Bharati, SP's Shivchandra Ram.

Candidates Contesting from Raja Pakar (SC)

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status
  • Ram Shankar Ram Alias Ram Shankar Bharati
  • CPI(M)
  • Others
  • Lost


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos