RESULT: Afghanistan and Ireland in UAE, 3 ODI Series, 2017
AFG 177 (48.2)VsIRE 180/5 (38.0)
RESULT: Sri Lanka in India, 3 ODI Series, 2017
IND 112 (38.2)VsSL 114/3 (20.4)
LIVE: West Indies in New Zealand, 2 Test Series, 2017
NZ 373 (102.2), 86/2 (24.3)VsWI 221 (66.5)
Your partner may finally agree to be your life partner or for those in marriage, it will be fruitful day to be with your loved ones. You will have chance to go and have sumptuous meal either with your loved ones or some long lost but influential friend. You are more likely to start a new venture with your friends that may be more focused on creating positive influence on society.