This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Ujiarpur lies in Samastipur district and is represented by Durga Prasad Singh of RJD. According to Delimitation of Parliamentary and Assembly constituencies Order, 2008, Ujarpur constituency would consist of Ujiarpur community development block; Sultanpur Ghataho, Chakbahauddin, Adharpur, Bherokhara and Tajpur gram panchayats of Tajpur community development block and Dalsinghsarai notified area of Dalsinghsarai CD Block. In 2010 Bihar polls RJD's Akhtarul Islam Sahin defeated JD-U's Ramnath Thakur. Around 2,31,275 people are expected to vote in the 2015 Bihar Assembly polls. Th ecandidate swho are trying their luck in 2015 Bihar Assembly polls are: CPI-M's Ajay Kumar, RJD's Alok Kumar Mehta, RLSP's Kumar Anant, BSP's Dilip Kumar Sahani, SPs Ramashraya Thakur and Bahujan Mukti Party's Vivekanand Kumar

Candidates Contesting from Ujiarpur

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos