This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Zee Business presents India’s Best Market Analyst Awards 2013

Last Updated: Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 09:33

Zee Media Bureau

Ahmedabad: Zee Business on Wednesday presented India's Best Market Analyst Awards 2013 in Ahmedabad. The awards were given by Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi.

Awards were categorised under Equity, Commodity, Special Contribution, Editor’s Choice and Viewer’s choice. They were given to analysts as well as business stalwarts for their contribution in equity, commodity, auto and energy sector.

The awards were given under the following categories

Equity Fundamental: Nitin Agarwal, IDFC securities
Equity Technical: Pushkar Raj Kanitkar, PACE Stock broking
Equity Derivative: Alex K Mathew, Geojit BNP Paribas
Equity FMCG: Nikhil Vora, IDFC securities
Auto Sector Equity: Jinesh K Gandhi, Motilal Oswal Securities
Equity Banking: Rajiv Mehta, IIFL
Equity IT: Ankita Somani, Angel broking
Equity Oil and Gas: Prayesh Jain, IIFL
Equity Pharma: Bhavika Thakker Shine, IIFL
Equity Infrastructure: Jaspreet Singh Arora, Anand Rathi Securities and jaisheel Garg Smc global
Commodity Fundamental: Jai Prakash Gupta, Moneylicious Capital
Commodity Technical: Sugandha Sachdeva, Religare securities
Commodity Forex: Bitupan Majumdar JRG securities limited
Commodity Agriculture: Prerna Sharma, Emkay Commotrade
Commodity Bullion: Vedprakash Prajapati, Trustline
Commodity Edible Oil: Ankita Parekh, Nirmal Bang Commodities
Commodity Energy: Shiv S Shrivastava, Iguru Research
Commodity Metals: Priyanka Javeri, Kotak Commodities Services

Special Contribution Category

Anand Mahindra, Chairman Mahindra & Mahindra
Rajesh Adani, Adani Power
Mukesh Ambani, Reliance Industries
Karsan Bhai Patel, Nirma Industries

Special Contribution Commodity

Priti Gupta, Anand Rathi Commodities
Ashish Chauhan, MD&CEO Bombay Stock Exchange

Editors Choice Awards

Abneesh Roy, Edelweiss Capital
Sameer Arora, Helios Capital

Viewers choice Awards

PK Gabaa,
Tarun Satsangi, Globe Capital

First Published: Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 20:58
comments powered by Disqus