Breakfast Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Feta green salad with mango vinaigrette

Recipe: Feta green salad with mango vinaigrette

Last Updated: Friday, July 18, 2014, 05:00

A fresh market greens and Feta salad with mango vinaigrette

Recipe: Simple Cheese toast

Recipe: Simple Cheese toast

Last Updated: Monday, July 14, 2014, 10:04

Check out this easy to make quick breakfast recipe.

Recipe: Chocolate French Toast With Fresh Fruits

Recipe: Chocolate French Toast With Fresh Fruits

Last Updated: Sunday, June 29, 2014, 08:37

The Chocolate French Toast With Fresh Fruits is a healthy breakfast recipe.

Recipe: Bean Burger

Recipe: Bean Burger

Last Updated: Saturday, June 28, 2014, 08:48

Take a look at the recipe of `bean burger`. Try it now!

Recipe: Idli ka upma

Recipe: Idli ka upma

Last Updated: Thursday, June 26, 2014, 10:18

Check out this Idli recipe with a twist.

Recipe: Tortilla Spanish Omelette

Recipe: Tortilla Spanish Omelette

Last Updated: Saturday, June 21, 2014, 07:09

The egg lovers are going to gorge over this new recipe of `tortilla spanish omelette`. Try it now!

Recipe: French Toast with Cheese

Recipe: French Toast with Cheese

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 18, 2014, 07:22

If you like to taste different recipes, then try out this easy and simple-to-make `french toast with cheese` by following these steps.

Recipe: Andhra Upma

Recipe: Andhra Upma

Last Updated: Saturday, June 14, 2014, 09:24

Andhra Upma is a very popular recipe and a healthy snack.

Recipe: Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Recipe: Apple Cinnamon Oatmeal

Last Updated: Saturday, May 03, 2014, 08:48

For those who wish to try out different delicacies, here is your chance to savour the new heard `apple cinnamon oatmeal`.

Recipe: Cabbage Paratha

Recipe: Cabbage Paratha

Last Updated: Saturday, March 29, 2014, 08:19

Relish the typical flavour of the cabbage paratha.

Recipe: Healthy Zucchini Muffins

Recipe: Healthy Zucchini Muffins

Last Updated: Wednesday, March 19, 2014, 10:31

Try this surprisingly easy and fibre rich Zucchini Muffins

Recipe: Aloo pancake

Recipe: Aloo pancake

Last Updated: Friday, March 14, 2014, 10:27

Aloo pancake is delicious and makes up for a heavy breakfast.