Lunch/Dinner Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Badami Murgh

Recipe: Badami Murgh

Last Updated: Friday, November 16, 2012, 10:26

Chicken cooked with almonds.

Recipe: Corn and Spinach Paratha

Recipe: Corn and Spinach Paratha

Last Updated: Wednesday, November 14, 2012, 11:29

The traditional paratha gets an interesting twist.

Recipe: Kaju Paneer Masala

Recipe: Kaju Paneer Masala

Last Updated: Tuesday, November 13, 2012, 11:28

Try out this special dish this Diwali.

Recipe: Banarasi Bharwan Aloo

Recipe: Banarasi Bharwan Aloo

Last Updated: Friday, November 02, 2012, 11:00

Break your Karwa Chauth fast with this delectable dish.

Recipe: Chicken Pulao

Recipe: Chicken Pulao

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 30, 2012, 10:05

It’s sumptuous and very easy to make.

Recipe: Coconut Rice

Recipe: Coconut Rice

Last Updated: Tuesday, October 09, 2012, 10:15

Try this traditional south recipe today!

Recipe: Jhunka

Recipe: Jhunka

Last Updated: Saturday, September 29, 2012, 10:32

Try out this utterly delicious Ganesh Chaturthi dish!

Recipe: Methi Matar Malai

Recipe: Methi Matar Malai

Last Updated: Thursday, September 27, 2012, 09:36

Methi Matar Malai is a Punjabi recipe served best with hot naan.

Recipe: Aviyal

Recipe: Aviyal

Last Updated: Wednesday, September 12, 2012, 10:29

Mixed vegetables cooked with curd. Tastes best with steamed rice.

Recipe: Kosha Mangsho

Recipe: Kosha Mangsho

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 04, 2012, 09:44

Mutton curry cooked in traditional Bengali way.

Recipe: Paneer Manchurian

Recipe: Paneer Manchurian

Last Updated: Friday, August 31, 2012, 09:53

When Indian and Chinese cuisines meet, this unique recipe is born!

Recipe: Kashmiri Biryani

Recipe: Kashmiri Biryani

Last Updated: Sunday, August 19, 2012, 10:10

Let your taste buds indulge in some paradisiacal food!