Vegetarian Food, Recipes, Menus, Cooking Articles, Food Guide, Restaurants: Spice Zee
Recipe: Angoori Lassi

Recipe: Angoori Lassi

Last Updated: Friday, May 25, 2012, 10:11

Beat the heat with this cool summer drink.

Recipe: Summer Corn Salad

Recipe: Summer Corn Salad

Last Updated: Friday, May 25, 2012, 10:03

A summer recipe you cannot say no to!

Recipe: Crispy Corn

Recipe: Crispy Corn

Last Updated: Thursday, May 24, 2012, 09:29

It is easy to make and can be served as a snack at tea time.

Recipe: Creamy Fruit Salad

Recipe: Creamy Fruit Salad

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 22, 2012, 09:15

Enjoy the goodness of this delicious dessert!

Recipe: Aloo Poha

Recipe: Aloo Poha

Last Updated: Monday, May 21, 2012, 09:37

This nutritious and tasty dish makes for amazing breakfast!

Recipe: Mixed Fruit Chaat

Recipe: Mixed Fruit Chaat

Last Updated: Saturday, May 19, 2012, 09:56

Enjoy the goodness of this healthy chaat!

Recipe: Corn Chaat

Recipe: Corn Chaat

Last Updated: Friday, May 18, 2012, 09:50

Try out this healthy and tasty chaat today!

Recipe: Chinese Bhel

Recipe: Chinese Bhel

Last Updated: Thursday, May 17, 2012, 10:30

Chinese Bhel is one delicious snack!

Recipe: Cauliflower and sweetcorn pakora

Recipe: Cauliflower and sweetcorn pakora

Last Updated: Tuesday, May 15, 2012, 09:05

Enjoy these delicious gently spiced pakoras.

Recipe: Apple and Walnut Salad

Recipe: Apple and Walnut Salad

Last Updated: Monday, May 14, 2012, 08:44

Apple Walnut Salad is a nutritious recipe.

Recipe: Paneer Kathi Roll

Recipe: Paneer Kathi Roll

Last Updated: Sunday, May 13, 2012, 11:10

Paneer Kathi Roll is one of the great Indian fast food recipes.

Recipe: Corn and Potato Kebabs

Recipe: Corn and Potato Kebabs

Last Updated: Wednesday, May 09, 2012, 10:38

Serve these yummy kebabs with tea today.