This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Three IPS officers transferred in UP

Last Updated: Saturday, December 24, 2011 - 14:22

Lucknow: The Uttar Pradesh government has transferred three IPS officers, including police chiefs of two districts.
Etah SSP Ajay Mohan Sharma has been replaced by Kripa Shankar Singh, Commandant 23 battalion PAC Moradabad, a state home department release said here yesterday.
Sharma, who has been transferred as Prabudhnagar SSP, would replace Upendra Kumar Agarwal.

Agarwal has been posted as commandant to 45th battalion PAC Aligarh, the release said.


First Published: Saturday, December 24, 2011 - 14:22
comments powered by Disqus