Devendra Bundela to lead Madhya Pradesh in Ranji trophy

Indore: Experienced right-hand batsman, Devendra Bundela will lead the Madhya Pradesh team in the Ranji Trophy Cricket Tournament this season.

Madhya Pradesh will meet Goa in the Plate Group A match to be played at Indore from November 1-4, Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association (MPCA) officials said here on Tuesday.

The 15-member squad of Madhya Pradesh include, Bundela (Capt), Naman Ojha, Jalaj Saxena, Mohnish Mishra, Abbas Ali, Anand Singh, Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Murtaza Ali, T Sudhindra, Amarjeet Singh, Anand Rajan, Ishwar Pandey, Ankit Sharma, Asif Ali and Zafar Ali, the MPCA officials said.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link