Varun Aaron among 24 selected for Jharkhand Ranji camp

Jamshedpur: Twenty four players including India fast bowler Varun Aaron were shortlisted by the Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) for Ranji Trophy camp.

All the players were asked to report tomorrow at JSCA International Cricket Stadium in the state capital, JSCA secretary Rajesh Verma said here today.

The camp will be held from August 24 to September 7 in the stadium.

The shortlisted players are Ajay Yadav, Ashish Kumar, Asif Fahad, Ishan Kishan, Ishank Jaggi, Kaushal Singh, Kumar Deobrat, Manish Vardhan, Mithun Mukherjee, Pappu Kumar Singh, Rahul Mishra, Rahul Shukla, Rameez Nemat, S P Gautam, S S Rao, Samar Quadri, Saurabh Tiwary, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shasheem Rathour, Subrato Ghosh, Sunny Gupta, Varun Aaron, Virat Singh, Yajuvendra Krishnatry.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link