IPL 2012 schedule

Zeenews Sports Bureau

New Delhi: The ‘corporate jamboree’, IPL will start on April 4 and will be played in 12 different venues all across India. The 54 day extravaganza will go on till May 27 as the teams will play 72 matches. The opening fixture will be played by Champions Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians at the M.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

Click for the complete IPL 2012 schedule»

Click for IPL 2012 team previews»

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link