This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Australia name unchanged squad for 3rd Ashes Test

Adelaide: Australia Monday named an unchanged squad for the third Ashes Test against England starting in Perth on Friday:

Australia - David Warner, Chris Rogers, Shane Watson, Michael Clarke (capt), Steve Smith, George Bailey, Brad Haddin, Mitchell Johnson, James Faulkner, Peter Siddle, Ryan Harris, Nathan Lyon.

From Zee News

0 Comment - Join the Discussions