List of French Open winners in last 10 years

Paris: Rafael Nadal`s record-breaking seventh French Open title Monday was his seventh triumph at Roland Garros in the last decade.

Winners` list

2012: Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2011: Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2010: Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2009: Roger Federer (Switzerland)

2008: Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2007: Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2006: Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2005: Rafael Nadal (Spain)

2004: Gaston Gaudio (Argentina)

2003: Juan Carlos Ferrero (Spain)


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link