Nalchar-Seat - Latest News on Nalchar-Seat | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Election Results 2012: CPI(M) retains Nalchar seat

Last Updated: Friday, June 15, 2012, 12:57

The ruling CPI(M) in Tripura Friday retained the Nalchar assembly seat in Sipahijala district as its candidate won by 4777 votes defeating the Congress candidate in the bypoll, official sources said.