Last Updated: Wednesday, December 04, 2013, 10:54
Facebook Inc has replaced its "Hide All" button with the more succinct "Unfollow," letting users block all messages and posts from selected friends.
Last Updated: Wednesday, December 04, 2013, 10:51
In the host of other tweaks to its features, Facebook is now rolling out an ' Unfollow' button that will replace the 'Hide All' option.
more videos >>