Shake-up in UP Congress by Rahul Gandhi

Congress today removed all the eight zonal presidents in Uttar Pradesh including two Union Ministers RPN Singh and Jitin Prasada and CWC member Rasheed Masood and brought in local leaders in their place.

Uttar Pradesh Congress, Pratapgarh incident, UP DSP killing, Zia-ul-Haq

UP Congress demanded immediate arrest of all accused of Pratapgarh incident, including those named in FIR filed by the wife of slain DSP Zia-ul-Haq.

Infighting in UP Congress after poll debacle

PCC chief Rita Bahuguna Joshi on Saturday saying that there should be no blame-game when the party is in crisis.

UP govt failed to provide relief in flood-hit parts: Joshi

The Uttar Pradesh Congress on Sunday alleged that the state government had failed to provide relief to the flood-affected people in western region.