Headlines: Congress releases list of 218 candidates for Karnataka Assembly elections

The Congress on Sunday announced its first list of 218 candidates for the upcoming Karnataka Assembly elections 2018. While Chief Minister Siddaramaiah will contest from Chamundeshwari, his son Dr Yatheendra will contest from Varuna constituency in upcoming Legislative Assembly polls.

Apr 16, 2018, 09:22 AM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link