Karnataka Bypolls Result Live: Congress-JD(S) coalition leading in 4 seats, BJP one

According to the initial counting trends, the ruling Congress-JD(S) coalition candidates in Karnataka were leading in two Lok Sabha constituencies and two Assembly segments in the bypolls held on Saturday.

Nov 06, 2018, 12:04 PM IST

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link